It's Always Spritz O'Clock Somewhere: Classic Cocktail Recipes from Where You'd Rather Be, for Fans of Prosecco Made Me Do It Harper by Design

It's Always Spritz O'Clock Somewhere: Classic Cocktail Recipes from Where You'd Rather Be, for Fans of Prosecco Made Me Do It

Author: Harper by Design
$16.99 1699
15 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
It's Always Spritz O'Clock Somewhere: Classic Cocktail Recipes from Where You'd Rather Be, for Fans of Prosecco Made Me Do It
Author
Harper by Design
ISBN
9781460762561
Classic cocktail recipes from where you'd rather be. A bellini in Buenos Aires. A mimosa in Barcelona. It's always spritz o'clock somewhere, right?This companion guide will take you on a journey to some of the world's dreamiest locations - places made even more perfect when paired with a spritz. Whether you're a new convert or a die-hard spritz fan from way back, take inspiration from these recipes and inject some fizzy magic into your life.Go on, get your spritz on.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Harper by DesignPublisher: Harper by DesignPublished: 10/23/2023ISBN: 9781460762561Pages: 96

Classic cocktail recipes from where you'd rather be.

A bellini in Buenos Aires. A mimosa in Barcelona. It's always spritz o'clock somewhere, right?

This companion guide will take you on a journey to some of the world's dreamiest locations - places made even more perfect when paired with a spritz. Whether you're a new convert or a die-hard spritz fan from way back, take inspiration from these recipes and inject some fizzy magic into your life.

Go on, get your spritz on.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Harper by Design
Publisher: Harper by Design
Published: 10/23/2023
ISBN: 9781460762561
Pages: 96

Classic cocktail recipes from where you'd rather be.

A bellini in Buenos Aires. A mimosa in Barcelona. It's always spritz o'clock somewhere, right?

This companion guide will take you on a journey to some of the world's dreamiest locations - places made even more perfect when paired with a spritz. Whether you're a new convert or a die-hard spritz fan from way back, take inspiration from these recipes and inject some fizzy magic into your life.

Go on, get your spritz on.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Harper by Design
Publisher: Harper by Design
Published: 10/23/2023
ISBN: 9781460762561
Pages: 96