Flowers in the Attic, Volume 1: 40th Anniversary Edition V. C. Andrews

Flowers in the Attic, Volume 1: 40th Anniversary Edition

Author: V. C. Andrews
$23.99 $30.99 2399
  • SKU: 9781982108106
  • Category: Horror
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 20 items In Stock
Book Title
Flowers in the Attic, Volume 1: 40th Anniversary Edition
V. C. Andrews
Celebrate the fortieth anniversary of the enduring gothic masterpiece Flowers in the Attic--the unforgettable forbidden love story that earned V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fan base and became an international cult classic. At the top of the stairs there are four secrets hidden--blond, innocent, and fighting for their lives... They were a perfect and beautiful family--until a heartbreaking tragedy shattered their happiness. Now, for the sake of an inheritance that will ensure their future, the children must be hidden away out of sight, as if they never existed. They are kept in the attic of their grandmother's labyrinthine mansion, isolated and alone. As the visits from their seemingly unconcerned mother slowly dwindle, the four children grow ever closer and depend upon one another to survive both this cramped world and their cruel grandmother. A suspenseful and thrilling tale of family, greed, murder, and forbidden love, Flowers in the Attic is the unputdownable first novel of the epic Dollanganger family saga. The Dollanganger series includes: Flowers in the Attic, Petals in the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, Garden of Shadows, Beneath the Attic, and Out of the Attic. Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: V. C. AndrewsPublisher: Gallery BooksPublished: 11/12/2019ISBN: 9781982108106Pages: 416Weight: 0.70lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.30w x 1.10dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 66890 / Flowers in the AtticReading Level: 6.1 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 22

Recently Viewed