The Folcroft Ghosts Darcy Coates

The Folcroft Ghosts

Author: Darcy Coates
from
$17.99 $22.49 1799
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 114 items In Stock
Book Title
The Folcroft Ghosts
Author
Darcy Coates
ISBN
9781728221748
From USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates comes a story of darkness, family legacy, and ghosts and hauntings.Every family has its secrets. For readers who love haunted house fiction and scary novels Perfect for fans of V.C. Andrews and Bill Thompson Includes three bonus gothic chilling horror short stories When their mother is hospitalized, Tara and Kyle are sent to stay with their only remaining relatives. Their elderly grandparents seem friendly at first, and the rambling house is full of fun nooks and crannies to explore. But strange things keep happening. A bedroom remains locked at all times. Doors slam and curtains shift when no one is inside. And there are whispers of a sister who drowned in the lake long ago.Something is being hidden away, kept safely out of sight...and the children can't shake the feeling that it's watching them.When a violent storm cuts off their only contact with the outside world, stranding them in the haunted manor, Tara and Kyle must find a way to protect themselves from their increasingly erratic grandparents... and from the ghosts that haunt the Folcrofts' house. All at once, they're forced to confront the secrets of the manor. But can they ever hope to escape the unforgivable secret that has ensnared their family for generations?Includes three bonus stories that will leave readers haunted.Also By Darcy Coates: Voices in the SnowSecrets in the DarkThe Carrow HauntCraven ManorThe Haunting of Ashburn HouseThe Haunting of Blackwood HouseThe Haunting of Rookward HouseThe House Next DoorHouse of ShadowsHouse of SecretsHuntedBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Darcy CoatesPublisher: Poisoned Pen PressPublished: 05/05/2020ISBN: 9781728221748Pages: 288Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.30h x 5.50w x 0.70d

Recently Viewed