Critical Point S. L. Huang

Critical Point

Author: S. L. Huang
$18.99 1899
92 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Critical Point
Author
S. L. Huang
ISBN
9781250180384
The explosions have never been bigger as math-genius mercenary Cas Russell returns in the next blockbuster adventure from S. L. Huang, Critical Point, a breakout science fiction thriller series for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka. Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created. And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: S. L. HuangPublisher: St. Martins Press-3PLPublished: 04/01/2023ISBN: 9781250180384Pages: 402Weight: 0.96lbsSize: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.89d

The explosions have never been bigger as math-genius mercenary Cas Russell returns in the next blockbuster adventure from S. L. Huang, Critical Point, a breakout science fiction thriller series for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created.

And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: S. L. Huang
Publisher: St. Martins Press-3PL
Published: 04/01/2023
ISBN: 9781250180384
Pages: 402
Weight: 0.96lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.89d

The explosions have never been bigger as math-genius mercenary Cas Russell returns in the next blockbuster adventure from S. L. Huang, Critical Point, a breakout science fiction thriller series for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created.

And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: S. L. Huang
Publisher: St. Martins Press-3PL
Published: 04/01/2023
ISBN: 9781250180384
Pages: 402
Weight: 0.96lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.89d