None of This is Going According to Plan Brandee Stilwell

None of This is Going According to Plan

Author: Brandee Stilwell
$19.99 1999
352 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
None of This is Going According to Plan
Author
Brandee Stilwell
ISBN
9781685648473
For fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, and David Sedaris - None of this is Going According to Plan is an assortment of hilarious, true, short stories that have taken place over the course of Brandee Stilwell's life. If you have a few minutes to kill on the subway, need some entertainment before you fall asleep, or unexpected time on the toilet? Look no further. Brandee is here to share her shame with you.Stilwell realized early on some of her most humiliating moments in her life were the ones that resonated yet haunted her for years to come. They defined her. In None of this is Going According to Plan, Stilwell takes her readers on a mortifying and hysterical journey through her childhood in Kansas, her awkward goth teen years, to wearing her scoliosis back brace to parties at the Playboy Mansion, having diarrhea at the Emmy Awards while on a date with a writer from The Simpsons, to offering to dig up her boyfriend's grandmother's grave to get her dentures back into her casket, and sadly, many, many, many more stories along these lines.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Brandee StilwellPublisher: Sideshow Media GroupPublished: 11/05/2021ISBN: 9781685648473Pages: 424Weight: 1.12lbsSize: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.05d

For fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, and David Sedaris - None of this is Going According to Plan is an assortment of hilarious, true, short stories that have taken place over the course of Brandee Stilwell's life. If you have a few minutes to kill on the subway, need some entertainment before you fall asleep, or unexpected time on the toilet? Look no further. Brandee is here to share her shame with you.


Stilwell realized early on some of her most humiliating moments in her life were the ones that resonated yet haunted her for years to come. They defined her. In None of this is Going According to Plan, Stilwell takes her readers on a mortifying and hysterical journey through her childhood in Kansas, her awkward goth teen years, to wearing her scoliosis back brace to parties at the Playboy Mansion, having diarrhea at the Emmy Awards while on a date with a writer from The Simpsons, to offering to dig up her boyfriend's grandmother's grave to get her dentures back into her casket, and sadly, many, many, many more stories along these lines.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Brandee Stilwell
Publisher: Sideshow Media Group
Published: 11/05/2021
ISBN: 9781685648473
Pages: 424
Weight: 1.12lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.05d

For fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, and David Sedaris - None of this is Going According to Plan is an assortment of hilarious, true, short stories that have taken place over the course of Brandee Stilwell's life. If you have a few minutes to kill on the subway, need some entertainment before you fall asleep, or unexpected time on the toilet? Look no further. Brandee is here to share her shame with you.


Stilwell realized early on some of her most humiliating moments in her life were the ones that resonated yet haunted her for years to come. They defined her. In None of this is Going According to Plan, Stilwell takes her readers on a mortifying and hysterical journey through her childhood in Kansas, her awkward goth teen years, to wearing her scoliosis back brace to parties at the Playboy Mansion, having diarrhea at the Emmy Awards while on a date with a writer from The Simpsons, to offering to dig up her boyfriend's grandmother's grave to get her dentures back into her casket, and sadly, many, many, many more stories along these lines.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Brandee Stilwell
Publisher: Sideshow Media Group
Published: 11/05/2021
ISBN: 9781685648473
Pages: 424
Weight: 1.12lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.05d