Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 3 Keigo Maki

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 3

Author: Keigo Maki
$16.99 $21.24 1699
37 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 3
Author
Keigo Maki
ISBN
9781646511938
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate Izumi and Shikimori are spending their first summer together as a couple--and they make sure to pack it with memories. Going to the beach, barbecuing, watching a fireworks show, sharing a picnic--what more could one summer hold? This touching romantic comedy picks up right where it left off as Izumi and Shikimori join their friends for summer fun.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Keigo MakiPublisher: Kodansha ComicsPublished: 03/30/2021ISBN: 9781646511938Pages: 160Weight: 0.40lbsSize: 7.90h x 5.10w x 0.70d
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate

Izumi and Shikimori are spending their first summer together as a couple--and they make sure to pack it with memories. Going to the beach, barbecuing, watching a fireworks show, sharing a picnic--what more could one summer hold? This touching romantic comedy picks up right where it left off as Izumi and Shikimori join their friends for summer fun.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Keigo Maki
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Published: 03/30/2021
ISBN: 9781646511938
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.10w x 0.70d
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate

Izumi and Shikimori are spending their first summer together as a couple--and they make sure to pack it with memories. Going to the beach, barbecuing, watching a fireworks show, sharing a picnic--what more could one summer hold? This touching romantic comedy picks up right where it left off as Izumi and Shikimori join their friends for summer fun.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Keigo Maki
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Published: 03/30/2021
ISBN: 9781646511938
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.10w x 0.70d