Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 8 Keigo Maki

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 8

Author: Keigo Maki
$10.99 $18.99 1099
53 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 8
Author
Keigo Maki
ISBN
9781646512904
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate! When with the right people, even mundane daily activities can be special. Shikimori and Izumi have a nice date by staying in and watching TV. A serendipitous encounter while out shopping leads to Shikimori and Izumi's mothers meeting and becoming fast friends! A fun kite-making get-together with the gang leads to a chance meeting with Inuzuka's work senpai, which in turn leads to a wonderful visit to a stylish cafe. Whether in class, sharing a textbook, making a new year's visit to the temple, or on a date at the zoo, Izumi and Shikimori cherish the time they have together and continue to strengthen their bond.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Keigo MakiPublisher: Kodansha ComicsPublished: 01/11/2022ISBN: 9781646512904Pages: 160Weight: 0.81lbs
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!

When with the right people, even mundane daily activities can be special. Shikimori and Izumi have a nice date by staying in and watching TV. A serendipitous encounter while out shopping leads to Shikimori and Izumi's mothers meeting and becoming fast friends! A fun kite-making get-together with the gang leads to a chance meeting with Inuzuka's work senpai, which in turn leads to a wonderful visit to a stylish cafe. Whether in class, sharing a textbook, making a new year's visit to the temple, or on a date at the zoo, Izumi and Shikimori cherish the time they have together and continue to strengthen their bond.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Keigo Maki
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Published: 01/11/2022
ISBN: 9781646512904
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.81lbs
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!

When with the right people, even mundane daily activities can be special. Shikimori and Izumi have a nice date by staying in and watching TV. A serendipitous encounter while out shopping leads to Shikimori and Izumi's mothers meeting and becoming fast friends! A fun kite-making get-together with the gang leads to a chance meeting with Inuzuka's work senpai, which in turn leads to a wonderful visit to a stylish cafe. Whether in class, sharing a textbook, making a new year's visit to the temple, or on a date at the zoo, Izumi and Shikimori cherish the time they have together and continue to strengthen their bond.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Keigo Maki
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Published: 01/11/2022
ISBN: 9781646512904
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.81lbs