Summer by the Sea Jenny Hale

Summer by the Sea

Author: Jenny Hale
$16.99 $21.24 1699
121 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Summer by the Sea
Author
Jenny Hale
ISBN
9781538720585
Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances--perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began. Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget--if not forgive--old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan--the present-day owner of her beloved beach house--or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Jenny HalePublisher: ForeverPublished: 06/08/2021ISBN: 9781538720585Pages: 352Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.50w x 0.90d
Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances--perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began. Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget--if not forgive--old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan--the present-day owner of her beloved beach house--or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Jenny Hale
Publisher: Forever
Published: 06/08/2021
ISBN: 9781538720585
Pages: 352
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 0.90d
Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances--perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began. Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget--if not forgive--old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan--the present-day owner of her beloved beach house--or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Jenny Hale
Publisher: Forever
Published: 06/08/2021
ISBN: 9781538720585
Pages: 352
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 0.90d