Dark Hollows Steve Frech

Dark Hollows

Author: Steve Frech
$11.99 $26.99 1199
26 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Dark Hollows
Author
Steve Frech
ISBN
9780008372170
Wowzers, what a read... I absolutely LOVED this book... An unputdownable page turner of a read.' Ginger Book Geek, 5 starsJacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.Now Jacob's seeing Laura everywhere--a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.But it can't be Laura. Because Laura's dead.Someone knows Jacob's secret--what really happened the night Laura died--and they're out for revenge...A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech.Readers LOVE Dark Hollows: 'Wow ... This book just pulls you right in... I couldn't put it down ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'One of the best thrillers I've read this year.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Best psychological thriller of 2019.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Couldn't put it down... Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Exciting and thrilling... Like riding a rollercoaster... Should be on everyone's reading list.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'I burned through this.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Once I started I couldn't put it down ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Wow I absolutely loved this book I was hooked from page one.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Impossible to put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Great book I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year... I loved this book ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 starsBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Steve FrechPublisher: HQ DigitalPublished: 09/01/2020ISBN: 9780008372170Pages: 384Weight: 0.55lbsSize: 7.70h x 5.00w x 0.60d
Wowzers, what a read... I absolutely LOVED this book... An unputdownable page turner of a read.' Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars

Jacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.

But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.

Now Jacob's seeing Laura everywhere--a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.

But it can't be Laura. Because Laura's dead.

Someone knows Jacob's secret--what really happened the night Laura died--and they're out for revenge...

A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech.

Readers LOVE Dark Hollows:

'Wow ... This book just pulls you right in... I couldn't put it down ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Best psychological thriller of 2019.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Couldn't put it down... Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Exciting and thrilling... Like riding a rollercoaster... Should be on everyone's reading list.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I burned through this.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Once I started I couldn't put it down ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow I absolutely loved this book I was hooked from page one.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Impossible to put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Great book I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year... I loved this book ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Steve Frech
Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: 09/01/2020
ISBN: 9780008372170
Pages: 384
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.00w x 0.60d
Wowzers, what a read... I absolutely LOVED this book... An unputdownable page turner of a read.' Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars

Jacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.

But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.

Now Jacob's seeing Laura everywhere--a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.

But it can't be Laura. Because Laura's dead.

Someone knows Jacob's secret--what really happened the night Laura died--and they're out for revenge...

A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech.

Readers LOVE Dark Hollows:

'Wow ... This book just pulls you right in... I couldn't put it down ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Best psychological thriller of 2019.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Couldn't put it down... Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Exciting and thrilling... Like riding a rollercoaster... Should be on everyone's reading list.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I burned through this.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Once I started I couldn't put it down ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow I absolutely loved this book I was hooked from page one.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Impossible to put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Great book I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year... I loved this book ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Steve Frech
Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: 09/01/2020
ISBN: 9780008372170
Pages: 384
Weight: 0.55lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.00w x 0.60d