99 Days Katie Cotugno

99 Days

Author: Katie Cotugno
$17.99 1799
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
99 Days
Author
Katie Cotugno
ISBN
9780062216397
This New York Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson, is now in paperback.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer--99 days--with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back."Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me--and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Katie CotugnoPublisher: Balzer & Bray/HarperteenPublished: 04/30/2019ISBN: 9780062216397Pages: 400Weight: 0.70lbsSize: 7.90h x 5.20w x 1.10dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 173600 / 99 DaysReading Level: 6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 12

This New York Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson, is now in paperback.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer--99 days--with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back."

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me--and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Katie Cotugno
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 04/30/2019
ISBN: 9780062216397
Pages: 400
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.20w x 1.10d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 173600 / 99 Days
Reading Level: 6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 12

This New York Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson, is now in paperback.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer--99 days--with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back."

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me--and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Katie Cotugno
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 04/30/2019
ISBN: 9780062216397
Pages: 400
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.20w x 1.10d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 173600 / 99 Days
Reading Level: 6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 12