A Sanctuary from Shadow #1 Laura Irwin

A Sanctuary from Shadow #1

Author: Laura Irwin
$37.99 3799
127 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
A Sanctuary from Shadow #1
Author
Laura Irwin
ISBN
9798988754411
She's never felt like she's enough. But to another world, she's more than she'd have ever dreamed.Amy Larkspur is an awkward, socially anxious college girl who loves romance novels, pop music, and ketchup on her steak fries. Despite her crippling childhood inferiority complex, she's finally coming into her own. She's a sophomore at the college of her choice, she has a fantastic gaggle of friends, and she's on the cusp of a new relationship with the frat boy next door. But after she goes on a spring break trip with her friends and touches an enchanted, millennia-old tree, hellfire is unleashed upon her life, and she learns nothing is as it seems.When Amy discovers that her family bloodline has been cursed, and that she's next up on the chopping block to die, she embarks upon a harrowing journey through a foreign land of suffering and oppression to save herself and her family. She encounters people she thought only existed in legends, including Pete, a rugged, rakish assassin, who she thinks was summoned by the curse to kill her.But Pete has other plans.A Sanctuary from Shadow is the first in a series of New Adult Fantasy Romance books set in a wild world of magic, mayhem, and political turmoil, perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Laura IrwinPublisher: Laura IrwinPublished: 10/22/2023ISBN: 9798988754411Pages: 452Weight: 1.80lbsSize: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.13d

She's never felt like she's enough. But to another world, she's more than she'd have ever dreamed.


Amy Larkspur is an awkward, socially anxious college girl who loves romance novels, pop music, and ketchup on her steak fries. Despite her crippling childhood inferiority complex, she's finally coming into her own. She's a sophomore at the college of her choice, she has a fantastic gaggle of friends, and she's on the cusp of a new relationship with the frat boy next door. But after she goes on a spring break trip with her friends and touches an enchanted, millennia-old tree, hellfire is unleashed upon her life, and she learns nothing is as it seems.


When Amy discovers that her family bloodline has been cursed, and that she's next up on the chopping block to die, she embarks upon a harrowing journey through a foreign land of suffering and oppression to save herself and her family. She encounters people she thought only existed in legends, including Pete, a rugged, rakish assassin, who she thinks was summoned by the curse to kill her.


But Pete has other plans.


A Sanctuary from Shadow is the first in a series of New Adult Fantasy Romance books set in a wild world of magic, mayhem, and political turmoil, perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Laura Irwin
Publisher: Laura Irwin
Published: 10/22/2023
ISBN: 9798988754411
Pages: 452
Weight: 1.80lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.13d

She's never felt like she's enough. But to another world, she's more than she'd have ever dreamed.


Amy Larkspur is an awkward, socially anxious college girl who loves romance novels, pop music, and ketchup on her steak fries. Despite her crippling childhood inferiority complex, she's finally coming into her own. She's a sophomore at the college of her choice, she has a fantastic gaggle of friends, and she's on the cusp of a new relationship with the frat boy next door. But after she goes on a spring break trip with her friends and touches an enchanted, millennia-old tree, hellfire is unleashed upon her life, and she learns nothing is as it seems.


When Amy discovers that her family bloodline has been cursed, and that she's next up on the chopping block to die, she embarks upon a harrowing journey through a foreign land of suffering and oppression to save herself and her family. She encounters people she thought only existed in legends, including Pete, a rugged, rakish assassin, who she thinks was summoned by the curse to kill her.


But Pete has other plans.


A Sanctuary from Shadow is the first in a series of New Adult Fantasy Romance books set in a wild world of magic, mayhem, and political turmoil, perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Laura Irwin
Publisher: Laura Irwin
Published: 10/22/2023
ISBN: 9798988754411
Pages: 452
Weight: 1.80lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.13d