Airport Byron Barton

Airport

Author: Byron Barton
$13.99 $17.91 1399
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Airport
Author
Byron Barton
ISBN
9780064431453
Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld Supports the Common Core State Standards.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Byron BartonPublisher: Greenwillow BooksPublished: 09/25/1987ISBN: 9780064431453Pages: 32Weight: 0.28lbsSize: 8.00h x 10.00w x 0.20d

Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld

Supports the Common Core State Standards.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Byron Barton
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 09/25/1987
ISBN: 9780064431453
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.28lbs
Size: 8.00h x 10.00w x 0.20d

Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld

Supports the Common Core State Standards.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Byron Barton
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 09/25/1987
ISBN: 9780064431453
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.28lbs
Size: 8.00h x 10.00w x 0.20d