All Aboard the Moonlight Train Kristyn Crow

All Aboard the Moonlight Train

Author: Kristyn Crow
$23.99 $30.71 2399
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
All Aboard the Moonlight Train
Author
Kristyn Crow
ISBN
9780525645436
Fans of The Polar Express and Steam Train, Dream Train will be eager to climb aboard this enchanting, rhyming bedtime story that whisks young readers along on a dream-like adventure through a magical world filled with majestic, colorful animals. Can't sleep? Then hop aboard the Moonlight Train and get ready for a dreamy, nighttime adventure A toucan will take your ticket, an elephant is your engineer, you can climb the giraffe's long neck for a look-out, and a lion will tuck you into your sleeping car with a bedtime story. Ready to join us? All aboard Children and parents will love the clickety-clack rhythm of this enchanting, rhyming bedtime tale that whisks little readers through a magical forest on the most unusual and wondrous train ever. Annie Won's luminous, captivating art creates a joyous world of beautiful animals that will delight the youngest reader. It's your ticket to a perfect bedtime read-aloud.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Kristyn CrowPublisher: Doubleday Books for Young ReadersPublished: 03/31/2020ISBN: 9780525645436Pages: 32Weight: 0.90lbsSize: 10.70h x 9.60w x 0.30dReview Citations: Kirkus Reviews 01/15/2020
Fans of The Polar Express and Steam Train, Dream Train will be eager to climb aboard this enchanting, rhyming bedtime story that whisks young readers along on a dream-like adventure through a magical world filled with majestic, colorful animals.

Can't sleep? Then hop aboard the Moonlight Train and get ready for a dreamy, nighttime adventure A toucan will take your ticket, an elephant is your engineer, you can climb the giraffe's long neck for a look-out, and a lion will tuck you into your sleeping car with a bedtime story. Ready to join us? All aboard

Children and parents will love the clickety-clack rhythm of this enchanting, rhyming bedtime tale that whisks little readers through a magical forest on the most unusual and wondrous train ever. Annie Won's luminous, captivating art creates a joyous world of beautiful animals that will delight the youngest reader. It's your ticket to a perfect bedtime read-aloud.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Kristyn Crow
Publisher: Doubleday Books for Young Readers
Published: 03/31/2020
ISBN: 9780525645436
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 10.70h x 9.60w x 0.30d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 01/15/2020
Fans of The Polar Express and Steam Train, Dream Train will be eager to climb aboard this enchanting, rhyming bedtime story that whisks young readers along on a dream-like adventure through a magical world filled with majestic, colorful animals.

Can't sleep? Then hop aboard the Moonlight Train and get ready for a dreamy, nighttime adventure A toucan will take your ticket, an elephant is your engineer, you can climb the giraffe's long neck for a look-out, and a lion will tuck you into your sleeping car with a bedtime story. Ready to join us? All aboard

Children and parents will love the clickety-clack rhythm of this enchanting, rhyming bedtime tale that whisks little readers through a magical forest on the most unusual and wondrous train ever. Annie Won's luminous, captivating art creates a joyous world of beautiful animals that will delight the youngest reader. It's your ticket to a perfect bedtime read-aloud.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Kristyn Crow
Publisher: Doubleday Books for Young Readers
Published: 03/31/2020
ISBN: 9780525645436
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 10.70h x 9.60w x 0.30d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 01/15/2020