Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash Herman Parish

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash

Author: Herman Parish
$10.99 1099
13 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
Author
Herman Parish
ISBN
9780062658395
In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Herman ParishPublisher: Greenwillow BooksPublished: 05/16/2017ISBN: 9780062658395Pages: 160Weight: 0.20lbsSize: 7.60h x 5.20w x 0.30dReview Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2018 pg. 85 - Below Average, With Minor FlawAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 189472 / Amelia Bedelia Makes a SplashReading Level: 4.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 05/16/2017
ISBN: 9780062658395
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 7.60h x 5.20w x 0.30d

Review Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2018 pg. 85 - Below Average, With Minor Flaw

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 189472 / Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
Reading Level: 4.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended when she was a girl. The camp is in disrepair and can't compete with the high-tech computer camp across the lake. Still, Amelia Bedelia figures out how to make this summer the best one yet

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated in black and white throughout.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 05/16/2017
ISBN: 9780062658395
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 7.60h x 5.20w x 0.30d

Review Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2018 pg. 85 - Below Average, With Minor Flaw

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 189472 / Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash
Reading Level: 4.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2