Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! Herman Parish

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

Author: Herman Parish
$11.99 1199
33 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
Author
Herman Parish
ISBN
9780062095060
Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip --and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Herman ParishPublisher: Greenwillow BooksPublished: 03/25/2014ISBN: 9780062095060Pages: 160Weight: 0.25lbsSize: 7.40h x 5.10w x 0.60dReview Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 - Below Average, With Minor FlawAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 166386 / Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!Reading Level: 4.2 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip --and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 03/25/2014
ISBN: 9780062095060
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.10w x 0.60d

Review Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 - Below Average, With Minor Flaw

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 166386 / Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
Reading Level: 4.2 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip --and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 03/25/2014
ISBN: 9780062095060
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.10w x 0.60d

Review Citations: Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2014 - Below Average, With Minor Flaw

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 166386 / Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
Reading Level: 4.2 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2