An Autobiography Agatha Christie

An Autobiography

Author: Agatha Christie
$27.99 2799
371 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
An Autobiography
Author
Agatha Christie
ISBN
9780062204578
Back in print in an all-new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."--Publishers WeeklyBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Agatha ChristiePublisher: William Morrow & CompanyPublished: 09/11/2012ISBN: 9780062204578Pages: 576Weight: 1.35lbsSize: 8.90h x 5.90w x 1.10d
Back in print in an all-new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."--Publishers Weekly

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Agatha Christie
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Published: 09/11/2012
ISBN: 9780062204578
Pages: 576
Weight: 1.35lbs
Size: 8.90h x 5.90w x 1.10d
Back in print in an all-new edition, is the engaging and illuminating chronicle of the life of the "Queen of Mystery." Fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple and readers of John Curran's fascinating biographies Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making will be spellbound by the compelling, authoritative account of one of the world's most influential and fascinating novelists, told in her own words and inimitable style. The New York Times Book Review calls Christie's autobiography a "joyful adventure," saying, "she brings the sense of wonder...to her extraordinary career."--Publishers Weekly

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Agatha Christie
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Published: 09/11/2012
ISBN: 9780062204578
Pages: 576
Weight: 1.35lbs
Size: 8.90h x 5.90w x 1.10d