Apple of My Pie Mika Song

Apple of My Pie

Author: Mika Song
$18.99 1899
38 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Apple of My Pie
Author
Mika Song
ISBN
9781984895851
Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard. Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way. I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels. -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Mika SongPublisher: Random House GraphicPublished: 06/08/2021ISBN: 9781984895851Pages: 128
Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.


I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels. -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Mika Song
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Published: 06/08/2021
ISBN: 9781984895851
Pages: 128
Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.


I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels. -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Mika Song
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Published: 06/08/2021
ISBN: 9781984895851
Pages: 128