Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds Elise Gravel

Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds

Author: Elise Gravel
$16.99 $21.24 1699
6 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds
Author
Elise Gravel
ISBN
9780062982216
Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips. Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who's not afraid to tell him when he's being insufferable In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book.Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Elise GravelPublisher: HarperalleyPublished: 10/06/2020ISBN: 9780062982216Pages: 64Weight: 0.60lbsSize: 8.50h x 6.10w x 0.40d

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips.

Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who's not afraid to tell him when he's being insufferable

In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book.

Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Elise Gravel
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 10/06/2020
ISBN: 9780062982216
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.50h x 6.10w x 0.40d

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips.

Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who's not afraid to tell him when he's being insufferable

In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book.

Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Elise Gravel
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 10/06/2020
ISBN: 9780062982216
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 8.50h x 6.10w x 0.40d