Baby Builders Elissa Haden Guest

Baby Builders

Author: Elissa Haden Guest
$23.99 $30.71 2399
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Baby Builders
Author
Elissa Haden Guest
ISBN
9780525552703
Caution: Babies at Work These babies are busy building a wonderful playhouse in this bustling picture book for fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site. Wearing their hard hats, safety goggles, and work boots, a team of toddlers are busy building away. Using excavators, shovels, and bulldozers, they are hard at work making their perfect playhouse blueprint come to life. Jaunty rhyme perfectly complements the playful and bouncing illustrations in this kid pleaser.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Elissa Haden GuestPublisher: Dial BooksPublished: 05/19/2020ISBN: 9780525552703Pages: 32Weight: 0.80lbsSize: 9.50h x 9.80w x 0.30dReview Citations: Kirkus Reviews 03/01/2020
Caution: Babies at Work These babies are busy building a wonderful playhouse in this bustling picture book for fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site.

Wearing their hard hats, safety goggles, and work boots, a team of toddlers are busy building away. Using excavators, shovels, and bulldozers, they are hard at work making their perfect playhouse blueprint come to life. Jaunty rhyme perfectly complements the playful and bouncing illustrations in this kid pleaser.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Elissa Haden Guest
Publisher: Dial Books
Published: 05/19/2020
ISBN: 9780525552703
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 9.50h x 9.80w x 0.30d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 03/01/2020
Caution: Babies at Work These babies are busy building a wonderful playhouse in this bustling picture book for fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction Site.

Wearing their hard hats, safety goggles, and work boots, a team of toddlers are busy building away. Using excavators, shovels, and bulldozers, they are hard at work making their perfect playhouse blueprint come to life. Jaunty rhyme perfectly complements the playful and bouncing illustrations in this kid pleaser.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Elissa Haden Guest
Publisher: Dial Books
Published: 05/19/2020
ISBN: 9780525552703
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 9.50h x 9.80w x 0.30d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 03/01/2020