Banana Pants! Emma Wunsch

Banana Pants!

Author: Emma Wunsch
$5.99 $9.99 599
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Banana Pants!
Author
Emma Wunsch
ISBN
9781419736957
An Amazon Best Book of the Month A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming illustrated chapter-book series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Ivy and Bean Princess Miranda and Not-a-Princess Maude are total opposites and totally best friends Fed up with nonstop testing, Miranda and Maude's teacher makes a surprise announcement: They are going to put on a school play And, the class decides, it will be called Banana Pants School is finally a joy, and the project inspires the girls to fight for more positive change. Maude decides to wage a campaign against Styrofoam lunch trays, and she thinks she has the perfect powerful ally in Miranda. But, much to Maude's frustration, Miranda would rather focus on her own good cause: love The girls can't seem to see eye to eye, and in pursuing their good causes separately, they go way too far, resulting in the friendship's first-ever fight. "Brilliantly relevant, playful, and compassionate." -Abby Hanlon, author of Dory FantasmagoryBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Emma WunschPublisher: Harry N. AbramsPublished: 08/13/2019ISBN: 9781419736957Pages: 160Weight: 0.30lbsSize: 7.70h x 5.20w x 0.50dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 502949 / Banana Pants!Reading Level: 4.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2
An Amazon Best Book of the Month

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming illustrated chapter-book series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Ivy and Bean

Princess Miranda and Not-a-Princess Maude are total opposites and totally best friends Fed up with nonstop testing, Miranda and Maude's teacher makes a surprise announcement: They are going to put on a school play And, the class decides, it will be called Banana Pants School is finally a joy, and the project inspires the girls to fight for more positive change. Maude decides to wage a campaign against Styrofoam lunch trays, and she thinks she has the perfect powerful ally in Miranda. But, much to Maude's frustration, Miranda would rather focus on her own good cause: love The girls can't seem to see eye to eye, and in pursuing their good causes separately, they go way too far, resulting in the friendship's first-ever fight.

"Brilliantly relevant, playful, and compassionate." -Abby Hanlon, author of Dory Fantasmagory

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Emma Wunsch
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Published: 08/13/2019
ISBN: 9781419736957
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.20w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 502949 / Banana Pants!
Reading Level: 4.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2
An Amazon Best Book of the Month

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming illustrated chapter-book series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Ivy and Bean

Princess Miranda and Not-a-Princess Maude are total opposites and totally best friends Fed up with nonstop testing, Miranda and Maude's teacher makes a surprise announcement: They are going to put on a school play And, the class decides, it will be called Banana Pants School is finally a joy, and the project inspires the girls to fight for more positive change. Maude decides to wage a campaign against Styrofoam lunch trays, and she thinks she has the perfect powerful ally in Miranda. But, much to Maude's frustration, Miranda would rather focus on her own good cause: love The girls can't seem to see eye to eye, and in pursuing their good causes separately, they go way too far, resulting in the friendship's first-ever fight.

"Brilliantly relevant, playful, and compassionate." -Abby Hanlon, author of Dory Fantasmagory

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Emma Wunsch
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Published: 08/13/2019
ISBN: 9781419736957
Pages: 160
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.20w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 502949 / Banana Pants!
Reading Level: 4.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2