Biscuit and the Little Pup Alyssa Satin Capucilli

Biscuit and the Little Pup

Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
$10.99 1099
99 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Biscuit and the Little Pup
Author
Alyssa Satin Capucilli
ISBN
9780060741723
For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure Woof, woof Arf, arf There's a new pup in town.When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Alyssa Satin CapucilliPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 12/26/2007ISBN: 9780060741723Pages: 29Weight: 0.14lbsSize: 9.03h x 6.42w x 0.12dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 155510 / Biscuit and the Little PupReading Level: 0.7 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure

Woof, woof Arf, arf There's a new pup in town.

When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.

Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 12/26/2007
ISBN: 9780060741723
Pages: 29
Weight: 0.14lbs
Size: 9.03h x 6.42w x 0.12d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 155510 / Biscuit and the Little Pup
Reading Level: 0.7 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure

Woof, woof Arf, arf There's a new pup in town.

When Biscuit finds a little pup in the park, he wants the pup to play with him. But the little pup won't come over to look at Biscuit's ball or to chew on a bone. In fact, he won't come out of his cozy hideaway at all Is the little pup lost? How will Biscuit get the little pup to come out? Join Biscuit as he meets a new friend.

Biscuit and the Little Pup, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 12/26/2007
ISBN: 9780060741723
Pages: 29
Weight: 0.14lbs
Size: 9.03h x 6.42w x 0.12d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 155510 / Biscuit and the Little Pup
Reading Level: 0.7 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5