Blood of My Blood Barry Lyga

Blood of My Blood

Author: Barry Lyga
$17.99 $23.03 1799
39 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Blood of My Blood
Author
Barry Lyga
ISBN
9780316198714
The final book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter. Jazz Dent has been shot and left to die in New York City. His girlfriend Connie is in the clutches of Jazz's serial killer father, Billy. And his best friend Howie is bleeding to death on the floor of Jazz's own home in tiny Lobo's Nod. Somehow, these three must rise above the horrors their lives have become and find a way to come together in pursuit of Billy. But then Jazz crosses a line he's never crossed before, and soon the entire country is wondering: "Like father, like son?" Who is the true monster? The chase is on, and beyond Billy there lurks something much, much worse. Prepare to meet...the Crow King.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Barry LygaPublisher: Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersPublished: 10/06/2015ISBN: 9780316198714Pages: 496Weight: 0.92lbsSize: 8.00h x 5.30w x 1.40dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 170673 / Blood of My BloodReading Level: 5.4 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16
The final book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.

Jazz Dent has been shot and left to die in New York City. His girlfriend Connie is in the clutches of Jazz's serial killer father, Billy. And his best friend Howie is bleeding to death on the floor of Jazz's own home in tiny Lobo's Nod. Somehow, these three must rise above the horrors their lives have become and find a way to come together in pursuit of Billy. But then Jazz crosses a line he's never crossed before, and soon the entire country is wondering: "Like father, like son?" Who is the true monster?

The chase is on, and beyond Billy there lurks something much, much worse. Prepare to meet...the Crow King.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Barry Lyga
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 10/06/2015
ISBN: 9780316198714
Pages: 496
Weight: 0.92lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.30w x 1.40d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 170673 / Blood of My Blood
Reading Level: 5.4 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16
The final book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.

Jazz Dent has been shot and left to die in New York City. His girlfriend Connie is in the clutches of Jazz's serial killer father, Billy. And his best friend Howie is bleeding to death on the floor of Jazz's own home in tiny Lobo's Nod. Somehow, these three must rise above the horrors their lives have become and find a way to come together in pursuit of Billy. But then Jazz crosses a line he's never crossed before, and soon the entire country is wondering: "Like father, like son?" Who is the true monster?

The chase is on, and beyond Billy there lurks something much, much worse. Prepare to meet...the Crow King.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Barry Lyga
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 10/06/2015
ISBN: 9780316198714
Pages: 496
Weight: 0.92lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.30w x 1.40d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 170673 / Blood of My Blood
Reading Level: 5.4 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 16