Bunny Will Not Jump! Jason Tharp

Bunny Will Not Jump!

Author: Jason Tharp
$10.99 1099
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Bunny Will Not Jump!
Author
Jason Tharp
ISBN
9781534483026
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious and interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that's perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Jim Benton and for beginning readers who like to giggle Bunny will not jump. He usually loves jumping But when he sees how high his friend Big can jump, Bunny does not want to jump anymore. Big just wants Bunny to do what he loves in his own way. He needs your help--by following interactive prompts in the story--to make it happen With appealing comic-inspired speech bubbles and interactive storytelling that prompts kids to do everything from pressing an illustrated button to flipping a page back and forth like a flip-book to make Bunny jump, beginning readers will laugh their way through this Level 1 Ready-to-Read from the author of Bunny Will Not Smile , Bunny Will Not Be Quiet, and Kiwi Cannot Reach.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Jason TharpPublisher: Simon SpotlightPublished: 12/08/2020ISBN: 9781534483026Pages: 32Weight: 0.14lbsSize: 8.40h x 5.80w x 0.30d
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious and interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that's perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Jim Benton and for beginning readers who like to giggle

Bunny will not jump. He usually loves jumping But when he sees how high his friend Big can jump, Bunny does not want to jump anymore. Big just wants Bunny to do what he loves in his own way. He needs your help--by following interactive prompts in the story--to make it happen

With appealing comic-inspired speech bubbles and interactive storytelling that prompts kids to do everything from pressing an illustrated button to flipping a page back and forth like a flip-book to make Bunny jump, beginning readers will laugh their way through this Level 1 Ready-to-Read from the author of Bunny Will Not Smile , Bunny Will Not Be Quiet, and Kiwi Cannot Reach.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Jason Tharp
Publisher: Simon Spotlight
Published: 12/08/2020
ISBN: 9781534483026
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.14lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.80w x 0.30d
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious and interactive Level 1 Ready-to-Read that's perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Jim Benton and for beginning readers who like to giggle

Bunny will not jump. He usually loves jumping But when he sees how high his friend Big can jump, Bunny does not want to jump anymore. Big just wants Bunny to do what he loves in his own way. He needs your help--by following interactive prompts in the story--to make it happen

With appealing comic-inspired speech bubbles and interactive storytelling that prompts kids to do everything from pressing an illustrated button to flipping a page back and forth like a flip-book to make Bunny jump, beginning readers will laugh their way through this Level 1 Ready-to-Read from the author of Bunny Will Not Smile , Bunny Will Not Be Quiet, and Kiwi Cannot Reach.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Jason Tharp
Publisher: Simon Spotlight
Published: 12/08/2020
ISBN: 9781534483026
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.14lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.80w x 0.30d