Campfire Shawn Sarles

Campfire

Author: Shawn Sarles
$16.99 $21.75 1699
113 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Campfire
Author
Shawn Sarles
ISBN
9780316451970
Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this "wholly chilling and unputdownable" horror debut (Kerri Maniscalco, New York Times bestselling author). Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire . . . they just might come true. While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell scary stories. Caleb, the handsome young guide, shares the local legend of the ferocious Mountain Men who hunt unsuspecting campers and leave their mark by carving grisly antlers into their victims' foreheads. The next day, the story comes true. Now Maddie and her family are lost in the deep woods -- with no way out -- being stalked by their worst nightmares. Because there were other, more horrifying stories told that night -- and Maddie's about to find out just how they end . . .Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Shawn SarlesPublisher: Jimmy PattersonPublished: 07/14/2020ISBN: 9780316451970Pages: 304Weight: 0.65lbsSize: 8.90h x 5.90w x 0.90dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 500692 / CampfireReading Level: 4.6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 10
Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this "wholly chilling and unputdownable" horror debut (Kerri Maniscalco, New York Times bestselling author).
Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire . . . they just might come true.

While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell scary stories. Caleb, the handsome young guide, shares the local legend of the ferocious Mountain Men who hunt unsuspecting campers and leave their mark by carving grisly antlers into their victims' foreheads.

The next day, the story comes true. Now Maddie and her family are lost in the deep woods -- with no way out -- being stalked by their worst nightmares. Because there were other, more horrifying stories told that night -- and Maddie's about to find out just how they end . . .

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Shawn Sarles
Publisher: Jimmy Patterson
Published: 07/14/2020
ISBN: 9780316451970
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 8.90h x 5.90w x 0.90d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 500692 / Campfire
Reading Level: 4.6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 10
Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this "wholly chilling and unputdownable" horror debut (Kerri Maniscalco, New York Times bestselling author).
Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire . . . they just might come true.

While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell scary stories. Caleb, the handsome young guide, shares the local legend of the ferocious Mountain Men who hunt unsuspecting campers and leave their mark by carving grisly antlers into their victims' foreheads.

The next day, the story comes true. Now Maddie and her family are lost in the deep woods -- with no way out -- being stalked by their worst nightmares. Because there were other, more horrifying stories told that night -- and Maddie's about to find out just how they end . . .

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Shawn Sarles
Publisher: Jimmy Patterson
Published: 07/14/2020
ISBN: 9780316451970
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 8.90h x 5.90w x 0.90d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 500692 / Campfire
Reading Level: 4.6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 10