Case Histories Kate Atkinson

Case Histories

Author: Kate Atkinson
$19.99 $24.99 1999
  • SKU: 9780316010702
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 110 items In Stock
Book Title
Case Histories
Kate Atkinson
The first book in Kate Atkinson's Jackson Brodie Mysteries series, called "The best mystery of the decade" by Stephen King, finds private investigator Jackson Brodie following three seemingly unconnected family mysteries in Edinburg. Case one: A little girl goes missing in the night. Case two: A beautiful young office worker falls victim to a maniac's apparently random attack. Case three: A new mother finds herself trapped in a hell of her own making - with a very needy baby and a very demanding husband - until a fit of rage creates a grisly, bloody escape. Thirty years after the first incident, as private investigator Jackson Brodie begins investigating all three cases, startling connections and discoveries emerge . . .Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Kate AtkinsonPublisher: Back Bay BooksPublished: 10/01/2005ISBN: 9780316010702Pages: 310Weight: 0.67lbsSize: 8.16h x 5.54w x 0.89dReview Citations: New York Times 11/06/2005 pg. 36Entertainment Weekly 06/27/2008 pg. 102People Weekly 04/04/2011 pg. 61Entertainment Weekly 06/03/2011 pg. 77

Recently Viewed