Circle of Heroes Adam Jay Epstein

Circle of Heroes

Author: Adam Jay Epstein
$6.99 $11.99 699
54 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Circle of Heroes
Author
Adam Jay Epstein
ISBN
9780061961168
Aldwyn, a street-smart alley cat, pretended he had telekinetic powers so young wizard Jack would chose him as a familiar. Aldwyn then learned that he and two other familiars--Skylar the blue jay and Gilbert the tree frog--were destined to undertake a perilous quest to defeat Paksahara, an evil hare who'd been familiar to the queen. In Circle of Heroes, the third book of The Familiars series for middle-grade readers, Paksahara and her undead animal army control the Shifting Fortress. Aldwyn and his friends have to recapture it to return magic to the queendom of Vastia. Fans of The Guardians of Ga'hoole series and Erin Hunter's Warriors books will love the mix of humor, magic, and animal adventure story in Circle of Heroes by Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew JacobsonPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 06/04/2013ISBN: 9780061961168Pages: 327Weight: 0.48lbsSize: 7.62h x 5.21w x 0.74dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 156228 / Circle of HeroesReading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 8

Aldwyn, a street-smart alley cat, pretended he had telekinetic powers so young wizard Jack would chose him as a familiar. Aldwyn then learned that he and two other familiars--Skylar the blue jay and Gilbert the tree frog--were destined to undertake a perilous quest to defeat Paksahara, an evil hare who'd been familiar to the queen.

In Circle of Heroes, the third book of The Familiars series for middle-grade readers, Paksahara and her undead animal army control the Shifting Fortress. Aldwyn and his friends have to recapture it to return magic to the queendom of Vastia.

Fans of The Guardians of Ga'hoole series and Erin Hunter's Warriors books will love the mix of humor, magic, and animal adventure story in Circle of Heroes by Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew Jacobson
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 06/04/2013
ISBN: 9780061961168
Pages: 327
Weight: 0.48lbs
Size: 7.62h x 5.21w x 0.74d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 156228 / Circle of Heroes
Reading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 8

Aldwyn, a street-smart alley cat, pretended he had telekinetic powers so young wizard Jack would chose him as a familiar. Aldwyn then learned that he and two other familiars--Skylar the blue jay and Gilbert the tree frog--were destined to undertake a perilous quest to defeat Paksahara, an evil hare who'd been familiar to the queen.

In Circle of Heroes, the third book of The Familiars series for middle-grade readers, Paksahara and her undead animal army control the Shifting Fortress. Aldwyn and his friends have to recapture it to return magic to the queendom of Vastia.

Fans of The Guardians of Ga'hoole series and Erin Hunter's Warriors books will love the mix of humor, magic, and animal adventure story in Circle of Heroes by Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew Jacobson
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 06/04/2013
ISBN: 9780061961168
Pages: 327
Weight: 0.48lbs
Size: 7.62h x 5.21w x 0.74d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 156228 / Circle of Heroes
Reading Level: 6.2 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 8