Collected Stories Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Collected Stories

Author: Gabriel Garcia Marquez
$23.99 $30.99 2399
  • SKU: 9780060932688
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 3 items In Stock
Book Title
Collected Stories
Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Collected here are twenty-six of Gabriel Garcia Marquez's most brilliant and enchanting short stories, presented in the chronological order of their publication in Spanish from three volumes: Eyes of a Blue Dog, Big Mama's Funeral, and The Incredible and Sad Tale of lnnocent Er ndira and Her Heartless Grandmother. Combining mysticism, history, and humor, the stories in this collection span more than two decades, illuminating the development of Marquez's prose and exhibiting the themes of family, poverty, and death that resound throughout his fiction.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Gabriel Garcia MarquezPublisher: Harper PerennialPublished: 05/13/2008ISBN: 9780060932688Pages: 352Weight: 0.57lbsSize: 8.34h x 4.99w x 0.84dReview Citations: Ingram Advance 10/01/1999 pg. 130

Recently Viewed