Conventionally Yours Annabeth Albert

Conventionally Yours

Author: Annabeth Albert
$20.99 2099
30 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Conventionally Yours
Author
Annabeth Albert
ISBN
9781728200293
A True Colors LGBT Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Geekerella set in the world of gaming, conventions, and fandom.When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake.Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all...but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control.Brilliant, guarded, and endlessly driven, Alden Roth may as well be the poster boy for perfection...but even he can't help but feel a little broken inside.When these mortal enemies are stuck together on a cross-country road trip to the biggest fan convention of their lives, their infamous rivalry takes a backseat as an unexpected connection is forged. Yet each has a reason why they have to win the upcoming Odyssey gaming tournament and neither is willing to let emotion get in the way--even if it means giving up their one chance at something truly magical.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Annabeth AlbertPublisher: Sourcebooks CasablancaPublished: 06/02/2020ISBN: 9781728200293Pages: 400Weight: 0.80lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.10dReview Citations: Publishers Weekly 01/13/2020Library Journal 03/01/2020 pg. 74

A True Colors LGBT Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Geekerella set in the world of gaming, conventions, and fandom.

When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake.

Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all...but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control.

Brilliant, guarded, and endlessly driven, Alden Roth may as well be the poster boy for perfection...but even he can't help but feel a little broken inside.

When these mortal enemies are stuck together on a cross-country road trip to the biggest fan convention of their lives, their infamous rivalry takes a backseat as an unexpected connection is forged. Yet each has a reason why they have to win the upcoming Odyssey gaming tournament and neither is willing to let emotion get in the way--even if it means giving up their one chance at something truly magical.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Annabeth Albert
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Published: 06/02/2020
ISBN: 9781728200293
Pages: 400
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.10d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 01/13/2020
Library Journal 03/01/2020 pg. 74

A True Colors LGBT Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Geekerella set in the world of gaming, conventions, and fandom.

When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake.

Charming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it all...but in reality, he's scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control.

Brilliant, guarded, and endlessly driven, Alden Roth may as well be the poster boy for perfection...but even he can't help but feel a little broken inside.

When these mortal enemies are stuck together on a cross-country road trip to the biggest fan convention of their lives, their infamous rivalry takes a backseat as an unexpected connection is forged. Yet each has a reason why they have to win the upcoming Odyssey gaming tournament and neither is willing to let emotion get in the way--even if it means giving up their one chance at something truly magical.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Annabeth Albert
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Published: 06/02/2020
ISBN: 9781728200293
Pages: 400
Weight: 0.80lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.10d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 01/13/2020
Library Journal 03/01/2020 pg. 74