Croc & Turtle! Mike Wohnoutka

Croc & Turtle!

Author: Mike Wohnoutka
$23.99 2399
4 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Croc & Turtle!
Author
Mike Wohnoutka
ISBN
9781681196343
For fans of Penguin and Pinecone, this adorable new duo will warm your heart and tickle your funny bone.Meet Croc He is the strongest and fastest crocodile around.Meet Turtle He agrees that Croc is the strongest and fastest.But what happens when Elephant lifts that heavy rock with ease? And when Cheetah speeds on by? Croc and Turtle might not be the strongest or the fastest, but they're definitely the best at something even more important . . . Introducing an utterly charming new duo, this humorous and heartwarming adventure will delight readers of all ages.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Mike WohnoutkaPublisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLCPublished: 02/12/2019ISBN: 9781681196343Pages: 40Weight: 1.05lbsSize: 9.30h x 9.40w x 0.50dReview Citations: Kirkus Reviews 10/01/2018Publishers Weekly 11/05/2018School Library Journal 06/07/2019 pg. 1Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 501703 / Croc & Turtle!Reading Level: 1.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

For fans of Penguin and Pinecone, this adorable new duo will warm your heart and tickle your funny bone.

Meet Croc He is the strongest and fastest crocodile around.

Meet Turtle He agrees that Croc is the strongest and fastest.

But what happens when Elephant lifts that heavy rock with ease? And when Cheetah speeds on by?

Croc and Turtle might not be the strongest or the fastest, but they're definitely the best at something even more important . . .

Introducing an utterly charming new duo, this humorous and heartwarming adventure will delight readers of all ages.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Mike Wohnoutka
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Published: 02/12/2019
ISBN: 9781681196343
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 9.30h x 9.40w x 0.50d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 10/01/2018
Publishers Weekly 11/05/2018
School Library Journal 06/07/2019 pg. 1

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 501703 / Croc & Turtle!
Reading Level: 1.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

For fans of Penguin and Pinecone, this adorable new duo will warm your heart and tickle your funny bone.

Meet Croc He is the strongest and fastest crocodile around.

Meet Turtle He agrees that Croc is the strongest and fastest.

But what happens when Elephant lifts that heavy rock with ease? And when Cheetah speeds on by?

Croc and Turtle might not be the strongest or the fastest, but they're definitely the best at something even more important . . .

Introducing an utterly charming new duo, this humorous and heartwarming adventure will delight readers of all ages.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Mike Wohnoutka
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Published: 02/12/2019
ISBN: 9781681196343
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 9.30h x 9.40w x 0.50d

Review Citations: Kirkus Reviews 10/01/2018
Publishers Weekly 11/05/2018
School Library Journal 06/07/2019 pg. 1

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 501703 / Croc & Turtle!
Reading Level: 1.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5