Culpa Tuya / Your Fault Mercedes Ron

Culpa Tuya / Your Fault

Author: Mercedes Ron
$15.99 1599
64 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Culpa Tuya / Your Fault
Author
Mercedes Ron
ISBN
9788413142029
DESCUBRE LA SAGA QUE HA INSPIRADO LA PELÍCULA #CulpaTuya Más romance, traición y misterio en Culpa tuya, segunda parte de «Culpa Mía , la saga romántica de Mercedes Ron protagonizada por un chico malo con un gran corazón y una chica buena con muchas agallas. Cuando Noah se enamoró de Nick sabía que su relación no iba a ser fácil: son polos opuestos, fuego y electricidad, y cuando están juntos saltan chispas... en todos los sentidos. Hasta ahora, la pasión ha sido más fuerte que el orgullo, pero la diferencia de edad, la universidad, las fiestas, sus padres y los fantasmas que acechan a los dos les ponen a prueba una y otra vez, como una bomba de relojería que amenaza con hacerles estallar. Está Noah realmente preparada para enfrentarse a sus miedos y volver a confiar en alguien? Podrá Nicholas dejar atrás su pasado y abrir el corazón a una sola persona? ENGLISH DESCRIPTION Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of spark flies. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other. No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open? Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down? Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, Your Fault is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels TikTok books After meets The Kissing Booth Colleen Hoover fans Forbidden romance Dual POVs and enemies-to-loversBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Mercedes RonPublisher: B de BolsilloPublished: 10/31/2023ISBN: 9788413142029Pages: 448Weight: 0.81lbs
DESCUBRE LA SAGA QUE HA INSPIRADO LA PELÍCULA #CulpaTuya
Más romance, traición y misterio en Culpa tuya, segunda parte de «Culpa Mía , la saga romántica de Mercedes Ron protagonizada por un chico malo con un gran corazón y una chica buena con muchas agallas.

Cuando Noah se enamoró de Nick sabía que su relación no iba a ser fácil: son polos opuestos, fuego y electricidad, y cuando están juntos saltan chispas... en todos los sentidos.

Hasta ahora, la pasión ha sido más fuerte que el orgullo, pero la diferencia de edad, la universidad, las fiestas, sus padres y los fantasmas que acechan a los dos les ponen a prueba una y otra vez, como una bomba de relojería que amenaza con hacerles estallar.

Está Noah realmente preparada para enfrentarse a sus miedos y volver a confiar en alguien?
Podrá Nicholas dejar atrás su pasado y abrir el corazón a una sola persona?

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After.

When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of spark flies. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other.

No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open?

Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down?

Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, Your Fault is perfect for readers looking for:

Contemporary teen romance books
Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
TikTok books
After meets The Kissing Booth
Colleen Hoover fans
Forbidden romance
Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Mercedes Ron
Publisher: B de Bolsillo
Published: 10/31/2023
ISBN: 9788413142029
Pages: 448
Weight: 0.81lbs
DESCUBRE LA SAGA QUE HA INSPIRADO LA PELÍCULA #CulpaTuya
Más romance, traición y misterio en Culpa tuya, segunda parte de «Culpa Mía , la saga romántica de Mercedes Ron protagonizada por un chico malo con un gran corazón y una chica buena con muchas agallas.

Cuando Noah se enamoró de Nick sabía que su relación no iba a ser fácil: son polos opuestos, fuego y electricidad, y cuando están juntos saltan chispas... en todos los sentidos.

Hasta ahora, la pasión ha sido más fuerte que el orgullo, pero la diferencia de edad, la universidad, las fiestas, sus padres y los fantasmas que acechan a los dos les ponen a prueba una y otra vez, como una bomba de relojería que amenaza con hacerles estallar.

Está Noah realmente preparada para enfrentarse a sus miedos y volver a confiar en alguien?
Podrá Nicholas dejar atrás su pasado y abrir el corazón a una sola persona?

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After.

When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of spark flies. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other.

No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open?

Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down?

Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, Your Fault is perfect for readers looking for:

Contemporary teen romance books
Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
TikTok books
After meets The Kissing Booth
Colleen Hoover fans
Forbidden romance
Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Mercedes Ron
Publisher: B de Bolsillo
Published: 10/31/2023
ISBN: 9788413142029
Pages: 448
Weight: 0.81lbs