Dead to Her Sarah Pinborough

Dead to Her

Author: Sarah Pinborough
$28.99 $36.24 2899
14 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Dead to Her
Author
Sarah Pinborough
ISBN
9780062978899
"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington PostFor fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.Marriage can be murder... SOMETHING OLDMarcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite. Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world-- but she'll never be part of it.SOMETHING NEWThen Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London. Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha. Including Marcie's husband.SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?--New York Times Book Review on Cross Her HeartBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Sarah PinboroughPublisher: HarperLuxePublished: 02/11/2020ISBN: 9780062978899Pages: 544Weight: 1.10lbsSize: 8.80h x 5.80w x 1.50dLarge Print

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world--

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?

--New York Times Book Review on Cross Her Heart

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Sarah Pinborough
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Published: 02/11/2020
ISBN: 9780062978899
Pages: 544
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 8.80h x 5.80w x 1.50d
Large Print

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world--

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?

--New York Times Book Review on Cross Her Heart

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Sarah Pinborough
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Published: 02/11/2020
ISBN: 9780062978899
Pages: 544
Weight: 1.10lbs
Size: 8.80h x 5.80w x 1.50d
Large Print