Dear Baby,: A Love Letter to Little Ones Paris Rosenthal

Dear Baby,: A Love Letter to Little Ones

Author: Paris Rosenthal
$24.99 2499
31 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Dear Baby,: A Love Letter to Little Ones
Author
Paris Rosenthal
ISBN
9780063012721
From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life A perfect gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more. Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There's no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, Paris's charming text and Holly Hatam's stunning illustrations beautifully come together to reassure babies everywhere that no matter how far they go, they are loved.Perfect for fans of I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; The Wonderful Things You'll Be by Emily Winfield Martin; Oh, The Places You'll Go by Dr. Seuss; and Be Brave Little One by Marianne Richmond.Don't miss out on these other books from Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam: Dear Girl, written by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly HatamDear Boy, written by Paris Rosenthal and Jason Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly HatamBinding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Paris RosenthalPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 09/29/2020ISBN: 9780063012721Pages: 40Weight: 0.70lbsSize: 9.40h x 9.30w x 0.50d

From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life A perfect gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more.

Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There's no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, Paris's charming text and Holly Hatam's stunning illustrations beautifully come together to reassure babies everywhere that no matter how far they go, they are loved.

Perfect for fans of I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; The Wonderful Things You'll Be by Emily Winfield Martin; Oh, The Places You'll Go by Dr. Seuss; and Be Brave Little One by Marianne Richmond.

Don't miss out on these other books from Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam:

Dear Girl, written by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam

Dear Boy, written by Paris Rosenthal and Jason Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Paris Rosenthal
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 09/29/2020
ISBN: 9780063012721
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 9.40h x 9.30w x 0.50d

From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life A perfect gift for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more.

Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There's no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, Paris's charming text and Holly Hatam's stunning illustrations beautifully come together to reassure babies everywhere that no matter how far they go, they are loved.

Perfect for fans of I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; The Wonderful Things You'll Be by Emily Winfield Martin; Oh, The Places You'll Go by Dr. Seuss; and Be Brave Little One by Marianne Richmond.

Don't miss out on these other books from Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam:

Dear Girl, written by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam

Dear Boy, written by Paris Rosenthal and Jason Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Paris Rosenthal
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 09/29/2020
ISBN: 9780063012721
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 9.40h x 9.30w x 0.50d