Death in the English Countryside Sara Rosett

Death in the English Countryside

Author: Sara Rosett
$17.99 $22.49 1799
304 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Death in the English Countryside
Author
Sara Rosett
ISBN
9780998253503
An English village cozy that's perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Simon Brett... Location scout and Jane Austen fan, Kate Sharp, is thrilled when her company lands the job of finding locations for a new film adaptation of Pride and Prejudice, but after her boss fails to return from a scouting trip, Kate travels to England to salvage the company's reputation before word gets out that he is missing. Things go from bad to worse when Kate arrives in Nether Woodsmoor, a quaint village of golden stone cottages and rolling green hills, only to find no trace of her boss except his abandoned luggage. Kate embarks on a search that includes a pub-crawl and cozy cottages as well as stately country manors, but with no sign of her boss she begins to suspect that the picturesque village and beautiful countryside may not be as idyllic as they seem. Death in the English Countryside is the first installment of the popular Murder on Location cozy mystery series. Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Sara RosettPublisher: Sara RosettPublished: 10/20/2016ISBN: 9780998253503Pages: 240Weight: 0.61lbsSize: 8.00h x 5.25w x 0.55d

An English village cozy that's perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Simon Brett...

Location scout and Jane Austen fan, Kate Sharp, is thrilled when her company lands the job of finding locations for a new film adaptation of Pride and Prejudice, but after her boss fails to return from a scouting trip, Kate travels to England to salvage the company's reputation before word gets out that he is missing. Things go from bad to worse when Kate arrives in Nether Woodsmoor, a quaint village of golden stone cottages and rolling green hills, only to find no trace of her boss except his abandoned luggage.

Kate embarks on a search that includes a pub-crawl and cozy cottages as well as stately country manors, but with no sign of her boss she begins to suspect that the picturesque village and beautiful countryside may not be as idyllic as they seem.

Death in the English Countryside is the first installment of the popular Murder on Location cozy mystery series.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Sara Rosett
Publisher: Sara Rosett
Published: 10/20/2016
ISBN: 9780998253503
Pages: 240
Weight: 0.61lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.25w x 0.55d

An English village cozy that's perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Simon Brett...

Location scout and Jane Austen fan, Kate Sharp, is thrilled when her company lands the job of finding locations for a new film adaptation of Pride and Prejudice, but after her boss fails to return from a scouting trip, Kate travels to England to salvage the company's reputation before word gets out that he is missing. Things go from bad to worse when Kate arrives in Nether Woodsmoor, a quaint village of golden stone cottages and rolling green hills, only to find no trace of her boss except his abandoned luggage.

Kate embarks on a search that includes a pub-crawl and cozy cottages as well as stately country manors, but with no sign of her boss she begins to suspect that the picturesque village and beautiful countryside may not be as idyllic as they seem.

Death in the English Countryside is the first installment of the popular Murder on Location cozy mystery series.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Sara Rosett
Publisher: Sara Rosett
Published: 10/20/2016
ISBN: 9780998253503
Pages: 240
Weight: 0.61lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.25w x 0.55d