Deciphering the Code: 5-Minute Mysteries for Fans of Creepers Greyson Mann

Deciphering the Code: 5-Minute Mysteries for Fans of Creepers

Author: Greyson Mann
$13.99 1399
125 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Deciphering the Code: 5-Minute Mysteries for Fans of Creepers
Author
Greyson Mann
ISBN
9781510723696
Creepers abound in Birchtown. So do mysteries Like, who destroyed the village garden? What's that strange music coming from the cobblestone well? And who--or what--keeps blowing up the blacksmith shop? Oliver and Audrey investigate in 5-Minute Mysteries for Minecrafters, an all-new series of stories for Minecrafters that can be read in five minutes In Deciphering the Code, the very first book in this mystery series, Oliver and Audrey learn there's a reward for tracking creepers and cracking cases. From secrets in the swamp to bungles in the jungle, there are mysterious happenings in every block of the biome. But with Oliver's eye for detail, Audrey's courage, and their wolf-dog's super-sniffing nose, no case is too tough for these twins to crack. Follow twins Oliver and Audrey as they solve mini mysteries in Birchtown--and all around the Overworld in Deciphering the Code. In between mini mysteries are coded messages for you to decipher. You can solve each mystery, too--by searching for clues hidden in the stories and illustrations Help decipher messages written in the "creeper code." Hunt for clues and try to solve each mystery before Audrey and Oliver doBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Greyson MannPublisher: Sky PonyPublished: 09/19/2017ISBN: 9781510723696Pages: 112Weight: 0.20lbsSize: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.40d
Creepers abound in Birchtown. So do mysteries Like, who destroyed the village garden? What's that strange music coming from the cobblestone well? And who--or what--keeps blowing up the blacksmith shop? Oliver and Audrey investigate in 5-Minute Mysteries for Minecrafters, an all-new series of stories for Minecrafters that can be read in five minutes

In Deciphering the Code, the very first book in this mystery series, Oliver and Audrey learn there's a reward for tracking creepers and cracking cases. From secrets in the swamp to bungles in the jungle, there are mysterious happenings in every block of the biome. But with Oliver's eye for detail, Audrey's courage, and their wolf-dog's super-sniffing nose, no case is too tough for these twins to crack.

Follow twins Oliver and Audrey as they solve mini mysteries in Birchtown--and all around the Overworld in Deciphering the Code. In between mini mysteries are coded messages for you to decipher. You can solve each mystery, too--by searching for clues hidden in the stories and illustrations Help decipher messages written in the "creeper code." Hunt for clues and try to solve each mystery before Audrey and Oliver do

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Greyson Mann
Publisher: Sky Pony
Published: 09/19/2017
ISBN: 9781510723696
Pages: 112
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.40d
Creepers abound in Birchtown. So do mysteries Like, who destroyed the village garden? What's that strange music coming from the cobblestone well? And who--or what--keeps blowing up the blacksmith shop? Oliver and Audrey investigate in 5-Minute Mysteries for Minecrafters, an all-new series of stories for Minecrafters that can be read in five minutes

In Deciphering the Code, the very first book in this mystery series, Oliver and Audrey learn there's a reward for tracking creepers and cracking cases. From secrets in the swamp to bungles in the jungle, there are mysterious happenings in every block of the biome. But with Oliver's eye for detail, Audrey's courage, and their wolf-dog's super-sniffing nose, no case is too tough for these twins to crack.

Follow twins Oliver and Audrey as they solve mini mysteries in Birchtown--and all around the Overworld in Deciphering the Code. In between mini mysteries are coded messages for you to decipher. You can solve each mystery, too--by searching for clues hidden in the stories and illustrations Help decipher messages written in the "creeper code." Hunt for clues and try to solve each mystery before Audrey and Oliver do

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Greyson Mann
Publisher: Sky Pony
Published: 09/19/2017
ISBN: 9781510723696
Pages: 112
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.40d