Demon Dentist David Walliams

Demon Dentist

Author: David Walliams
from
$18.99 $23.99 1899
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 20 items In Stock
Book Title
Demon Dentist
Author
David Walliams
ISBN
9780063045248
This is one dentist appointment you DON'T want to miss Open wide for this hilarious New York Times bestseller--now with a brand-new look Something strange is happening in Alfie's town. Instead of shiny coins from the Tooth Fairy, kids are waking up to dead slugs, live spiders, and other dreadfully icky things under their pillows. Who would do something so horrific? Alfie is sure that Miss Root, the creepy new dentist in town, is behind it all. There's nothing Alfie hates more than going to the dentist, but to solve this mystery, he may have to book a dreaded appointment.... David Walliams is the UK's #1 bestselling children's author and has been hailed as "the heir to Roald Dahl" (The Spectator). Fans of Jeff Kinney, Gordon Korman, and Andy Griffiths will not be disappointed --Wall Street JournalBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: David WalliamsPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 05/05/2020ISBN: 9780063045248Pages: 336Weight: 0.45lbsSize: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.90dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 182027 / Demon DentistReading Level: 4.8 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 6

Recently Viewed