Erak's Ransom: Book 7 John Flanagan

Erak's Ransom: Book 7

Author: John Flanagan
$14.99 1499
91 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Erak's Ransom: Book 7
Author
John Flanagan
ISBN
9780142415252
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers. "Bringing together many favorite characters for a grand adventure, this book delivers both excitement and quiet good times." - Booklist Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: John FlanaganPublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 09/06/2011ISBN: 9780142415252Pages: 373Weight: 0.70lbsSize: 7.70h x 5.00w x 1.10dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 135070 / Erak's RansomReading Level: 6.1 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 17
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone

In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers.

"Bringing together many favorite characters for a grand adventure, this book delivers both excitement and quiet good times." - Booklist

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John Flanagan
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 09/06/2011
ISBN: 9780142415252
Pages: 373
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.00w x 1.10d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 135070 / Erak's Ransom
Reading Level: 6.1 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 17
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone

In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before. Strangers in a strange land, they are brutalized by sandstorms, beaten by the unrelenting heat, tricked by one tribe that plays by its own rules, and surprisingly befriended by another. Like a desert mirage, nothing is as it seems. Yet one thing is constant: the bravery of the Rangers.

"Bringing together many favorite characters for a grand adventure, this book delivers both excitement and quiet good times." - Booklist

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: John Flanagan
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 09/06/2011
ISBN: 9780142415252
Pages: 373
Weight: 0.70lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.00w x 1.10d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 135070 / Erak's Ransom
Reading Level: 6.1 / Interest Level: Middle Grade / Point Value: 17