Every Little Letter Deborah Underwood

Every Little Letter

Author: Deborah Underwood
$15.99 $25.99 1599
40 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Every Little Letter
Author
Deborah Underwood
ISBN
9780525554028
For fans of The Word Collector and Be Kind comes a story of words, walls, and widening your world, by New York Times bestselling author Deborah Underwood Small h has always lived with the other H's in a city surrounded by walls that keep them safe. At least, that's what the big H's say. But one day, a hole in the wall reveals someone new on the other side. When little h and little i meet, they make a small word with big meaning: "hi " The other H's find out, though. They fill the hole. But it won't be enough to keep these little letters apart--or twenty-four of their newest friends. Every Little Letter shows how even the smallest among us can make a big impact, and how a single act of friendship can inspire whole communities to come together. How do you tear down walls? With words, at first. Then brick by brick.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Deborah UnderwoodPublisher: Dial BooksPublished: 08/04/2020ISBN: 9780525554028Pages: 40Weight: 1.00lbsSize: 10.10h x 9.30w x 0.50d
For fans of The Word Collector and Be Kind comes a story of words, walls, and widening your world, by New York Times bestselling author Deborah Underwood

Small h has always lived with the other H's in a city surrounded by walls that keep them safe. At least, that's what the big H's say. But one day, a hole in the wall reveals someone new on the other side. When little h and little i meet, they make a small word with big meaning: "hi " The other H's find out, though. They fill the hole. But it won't be enough to keep these little letters apart--or twenty-four of their newest friends. Every Little Letter shows how even the smallest among us can make a big impact, and how a single act of friendship can inspire whole communities to come together. How do you tear down walls? With words, at first. Then brick by brick.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Deborah Underwood
Publisher: Dial Books
Published: 08/04/2020
ISBN: 9780525554028
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 10.10h x 9.30w x 0.50d
For fans of The Word Collector and Be Kind comes a story of words, walls, and widening your world, by New York Times bestselling author Deborah Underwood

Small h has always lived with the other H's in a city surrounded by walls that keep them safe. At least, that's what the big H's say. But one day, a hole in the wall reveals someone new on the other side. When little h and little i meet, they make a small word with big meaning: "hi " The other H's find out, though. They fill the hole. But it won't be enough to keep these little letters apart--or twenty-four of their newest friends. Every Little Letter shows how even the smallest among us can make a big impact, and how a single act of friendship can inspire whole communities to come together. How do you tear down walls? With words, at first. Then brick by brick.

Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Deborah Underwood
Publisher: Dial Books
Published: 08/04/2020
ISBN: 9780525554028
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 10.10h x 9.30w x 0.50d