Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection Diane Capri

Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection

Author: Diane Capri
$25.99 2599
92 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection
Author
Diane Capri
ISBN
9781942633662
Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA TodayBestselling Author Diane Capri!"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersSHORT READS JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES COLLECTION"Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You'll read all night." -- Lee ChildFatal Action contains 5 exciting Jess Kimball Thrillers short reads from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane CapriIncludes the USA Today Bestselling Jack in the Green!Exciting short reads! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball's impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short reads collection from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.Fatal Enemy. Jess Kimball was alone and pregnant as a teenager. She's not a victim any more.Fatal Edge. Jess Kimball's assistant is targeted by a killer.Fatal Past. Jess Kimball's past mingles with the past of those buried in the Paris catacombs.Fatal Heat. Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat.Jack in the Green. Jess Kimball teams up with two Diane Capri strong female protagonists, Judge Willa Carson and FBI Agent Kim Otto, to bring down a vicious killer.For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and Grand Master"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death AngelBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Diane CapriPublisher: AugustbooksPublished: 09/01/2021ISBN: 9781942633662Pages: 304Weight: 0.85lbsSize: 8.50h x 5.50w x 0.68d

Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA TodayBestselling Author Diane Capri!


"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."

Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


SHORT READS JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES COLLECTION


"Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You'll read all night." -- Lee Child


Fatal Action contains 5 exciting Jess Kimball Thrillers short reads from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane Capri


Includes the USA Today Bestselling Jack in the Green!


Exciting short reads! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball's impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short reads collection from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.


Fatal Enemy. Jess Kimball was alone and pregnant as a teenager. She's not a victim any more.


Fatal Edge. Jess Kimball's assistant is targeted by a killer.


Fatal Past. Jess Kimball's past mingles with the past of those buried in the Paris catacombs.


Fatal Heat. Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat.


Jack in the Green. Jess Kimball teams up with two Diane Capri strong female protagonists, Judge Willa Carson and FBI Agent Kim Otto, to bring down a vicious killer.


For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club


"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and Grand Master


"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Diane Capri
Publisher: Augustbooks
Published: 09/01/2021
ISBN: 9781942633662
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.85lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.50w x 0.68d

Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA TodayBestselling Author Diane Capri!


"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too."

Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


SHORT READS JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES COLLECTION


"Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You'll read all night." -- Lee Child


Fatal Action contains 5 exciting Jess Kimball Thrillers short reads from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane Capri


Includes the USA Today Bestselling Jack in the Green!


Exciting short reads! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball's impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short reads collection from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.


Fatal Enemy. Jess Kimball was alone and pregnant as a teenager. She's not a victim any more.


Fatal Edge. Jess Kimball's assistant is targeted by a killer.


Fatal Past. Jess Kimball's past mingles with the past of those buried in the Paris catacombs.


Fatal Heat. Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat.


Jack in the Green. Jess Kimball teams up with two Diane Capri strong female protagonists, Judge Willa Carson and FBI Agent Kim Otto, to bring down a vicious killer.


For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club


"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and Grand Master


"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Diane Capri
Publisher: Augustbooks
Published: 09/01/2021
ISBN: 9781942633662
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.85lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.50w x 0.68d