Fire Trap: A Young Adult Fantasy A. L. Knorr

Fire Trap: A Young Adult Fantasy

Author: A. L. Knorr
$22.99 2299
56 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Fire Trap: A Young Adult Fantasy
Author
A. L. Knorr
ISBN
9781989338193
In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome back to Arcturus Academy.I survived my first semester, but it's not getting easier. I adore Gage, so why do I share a mage-bond with Ryan, a bully who keeps trying to blackmail me and might get both of us killed? He's like a hydra. Whenever I diffuse one plot, another springs up in its place. How long can this go on before he gets what he wants?Fire Trap is the second book in the Arcturus Academy YA fantasy series.Read Fire Trap and let the sparks fly Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, page-turning action, and the high of first love, then you'll adore A.L. Knorr's explosive series.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: A. L. KnorrPublisher: Intellectually Promiscuous PressPublished: 10/15/2020ISBN: 9781989338193Pages: 264Weight: 0.53lbsSize: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.66d
In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome back to Arcturus Academy.


I survived my first semester, but it's not getting easier. I adore Gage, so why do I share a mage-bond with Ryan, a bully who keeps trying to blackmail me and might get both of us killed? He's like a hydra. Whenever I diffuse one plot, another springs up in its place. How long can this go on before he gets what he wants?


Fire Trap is the second book in the Arcturus Academy YA fantasy series.


Read Fire Trap and let the sparks fly


Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, page-turning action, and the high of first love, then you'll adore A.L. Knorr's explosive series.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: A. L. Knorr
Publisher: Intellectually Promiscuous Press
Published: 10/15/2020
ISBN: 9781989338193
Pages: 264
Weight: 0.53lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.66d
In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome back to Arcturus Academy.


I survived my first semester, but it's not getting easier. I adore Gage, so why do I share a mage-bond with Ryan, a bully who keeps trying to blackmail me and might get both of us killed? He's like a hydra. Whenever I diffuse one plot, another springs up in its place. How long can this go on before he gets what he wants?


Fire Trap is the second book in the Arcturus Academy YA fantasy series.


Read Fire Trap and let the sparks fly


Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, page-turning action, and the high of first love, then you'll adore A.L. Knorr's explosive series.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: A. L. Knorr
Publisher: Intellectually Promiscuous Press
Published: 10/15/2020
ISBN: 9781989338193
Pages: 264
Weight: 0.53lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.66d