Fright Night Maren Stoffels

Fright Night

Author: Maren Stoffels
from
$9.99 999
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Available: 68 items In Stock
Book Title
Fright Night
Author
Maren Stoffels
ISBN
9780593175965
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea. But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Maren StoffelsPublisher: UnderlinedPublished: 09/01/2020ISBN: 9780593175965Pages: 224Weight: 0.40lbsSize: 8.10h x 5.40w x 0.60d

Recently Viewed