Game: The Sequel to "i Hunt Killers" Barry Lyga

Game: The Sequel to "i Hunt Killers"

Author: Barry Lyga
$16.99 $21.75 1699
4 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Game: The Sequel to "i Hunt Killers"
Author
Barry Lyga
ISBN
9780316125857
The second book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter. Billy grinned. "Oh, New York," he whispered. "We're gonna have so much fun." I Hunt Killers introduced the world to Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial killer, Billy Dent. In an effort to prove murder didn't run in the family, Jazz teamed with the police in the small town of Lobo's Nod to solve a deadly case. And now, when a determined New York City detective comes knocking on Jazz's door asking for help, he can't say no. The Hat-Dog Killer has the Big Apple--and its police force--running scared. So Jazz and his girlfriend, Connie, hop on a plane to the big city and get swept up in a killer's murderous game. Both the stakes and the body count are higher in this suspenseful and unstoppable sequel from acclaimed author Barry Lyga.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Barry LygaPublisher: Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersPublished: 06/17/2014ISBN: 9780316125857Pages: 544Weight: 1.05lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.50dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 159338 / GameReading Level: 4.9 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 17
The second book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.

Billy grinned. "Oh, New York," he whispered. "We're gonna have so much fun."

I Hunt Killers introduced the world to Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial killer, Billy Dent.

In an effort to prove murder didn't run in the family, Jazz teamed with the police in the small town of Lobo's Nod to solve a deadly case. And now, when a determined New York City detective comes knocking on Jazz's door asking for help, he can't say no. The Hat-Dog Killer has the Big Apple--and its police force--running scared. So Jazz and his girlfriend, Connie, hop on a plane to the big city and get swept up in a killer's murderous game.

Both the stakes and the body count are higher in this suspenseful and unstoppable sequel from acclaimed author Barry Lyga.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Barry Lyga
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 06/17/2014
ISBN: 9780316125857
Pages: 544
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 159338 / Game
Reading Level: 4.9 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 17
The second book in this thrilling, terrifying series by New York Times bestselling author Barry Lyga is perfect for fans of Dexter.

Billy grinned. "Oh, New York," he whispered. "We're gonna have so much fun."

I Hunt Killers introduced the world to Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial killer, Billy Dent.

In an effort to prove murder didn't run in the family, Jazz teamed with the police in the small town of Lobo's Nod to solve a deadly case. And now, when a determined New York City detective comes knocking on Jazz's door asking for help, he can't say no. The Hat-Dog Killer has the Big Apple--and its police force--running scared. So Jazz and his girlfriend, Connie, hop on a plane to the big city and get swept up in a killer's murderous game.

Both the stakes and the body count are higher in this suspenseful and unstoppable sequel from acclaimed author Barry Lyga.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Barry Lyga
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 06/17/2014
ISBN: 9780316125857
Pages: 544
Weight: 1.05lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.50w x 1.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 159338 / Game
Reading Level: 4.9 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 17