Get Even TV Tie-In Edition Gretchen McNeil

Get Even TV Tie-In Edition

Author: Gretchen McNeil
$16.99 $21.75 1699
21 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Get Even TV Tie-In Edition
Author
Gretchen McNeil
ISBN
9780063051942
Now streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson. Bree Deringer, Olivia Hayes, Kitty Wei, and Margot Mejia have nothing in common. At least that's what they'd like the students and administrators of their elite private school to think.The girls have different goals, different friends, and different lives, but they share one very big secret: They're all members of Don't Get Mad, a secret society that anonymously takes revenge on the school's bullies, mean girls, and tyrannical teachers. But when their latest target ends up dead with a blood-soaked "DGM" card in his hands, the girls realize that they're not as anonymous as they thought--and that someone now wants revenge on them. As the unlikely group searches for the killer, they also uncover secrets and lies that rock their tenuous friendship to the core. Soon the clues are piling up, the police are closing in . . . and everyone has something to lose.--ALA BooklistBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Gretchen McNeilPublisher: Balzer & Bray/HarperteenPublished: 07/07/2020ISBN: 9780063051942Pages: 400Weight: 0.65lbsSize: 7.90h x 5.30w x 0.90d

Now streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson.

Bree Deringer, Olivia Hayes, Kitty Wei, and Margot Mejia have nothing in common. At least that's what they'd like the students and administrators of their elite private school to think.

The girls have different goals, different friends, and different lives, but they share one very big secret: They're all members of Don't Get Mad, a secret society that anonymously takes revenge on the school's bullies, mean girls, and tyrannical teachers.

But when their latest target ends up dead with a blood-soaked "DGM" card in his hands, the girls realize that they're not as anonymous as they thought--and that someone now wants revenge on them.

As the unlikely group searches for the killer, they also uncover secrets and lies that rock their tenuous friendship to the core. Soon the clues are piling up, the police are closing in . . . and everyone has something to lose.

--ALA Booklist

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Gretchen McNeil
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 07/07/2020
ISBN: 9780063051942
Pages: 400
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.30w x 0.90d

Now streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson.

Bree Deringer, Olivia Hayes, Kitty Wei, and Margot Mejia have nothing in common. At least that's what they'd like the students and administrators of their elite private school to think.

The girls have different goals, different friends, and different lives, but they share one very big secret: They're all members of Don't Get Mad, a secret society that anonymously takes revenge on the school's bullies, mean girls, and tyrannical teachers.

But when their latest target ends up dead with a blood-soaked "DGM" card in his hands, the girls realize that they're not as anonymous as they thought--and that someone now wants revenge on them.

As the unlikely group searches for the killer, they also uncover secrets and lies that rock their tenuous friendship to the core. Soon the clues are piling up, the police are closing in . . . and everyone has something to lose.

--ALA Booklist

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Gretchen McNeil
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Published: 07/07/2020
ISBN: 9780063051942
Pages: 400
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.30w x 0.90d