Horrible Harry and the Dungeon Suzy Kline

Horrible Harry and the Dungeon

Author: Suzy Kline
$11.99 1199
7 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Horrible Harry and the Dungeon
Author
Suzy Kline
ISBN
9780140386202
There's a new rule at South School--if you misbehave, you go to the Suspension Room (or "the Dungeon," as the students of Room 2B call it). The rumors are flying about what actually goes on down there, but Harry won't be satisfied until he finds out for himself. "Fans of Song Lee, Harry, and Doug will enjoy the latest simple chapter-book about school matters that loom large and surprise you."--Booklist Suzy Kline is the author of ten books that star Horrible Harry and Song Lee. She lives in Connecticut. Frank Remkiewicz is the illustrator of the Horrible Harry and Song Lee books as well as the popular Froggy series. He lives in Florida.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Suzy KlinePublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 06/01/1998ISBN: 9780140386202Pages: 64Weight: 0.10lbsSize: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.20dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 15298 / Horrible Harry and the DungeonReading Level: 3.1 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 1
There's a new rule at South School--if you misbehave, you go to the Suspension Room (or "the Dungeon," as the students of Room 2B call it). The rumors are flying about what actually goes on down there, but Harry won't be satisfied until he finds out for himself.

"Fans of Song Lee, Harry, and Doug will enjoy the latest simple chapter-book about school matters that loom large and surprise you."--Booklist

Suzy Kline is the author of ten books that star Horrible Harry and Song Lee. She lives in Connecticut. Frank Remkiewicz is the illustrator of the Horrible Harry and Song Lee books as well as the popular Froggy series. He lives in Florida.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Suzy Kline
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 06/01/1998
ISBN: 9780140386202
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.10lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 15298 / Horrible Harry and the Dungeon
Reading Level: 3.1 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 1
There's a new rule at South School--if you misbehave, you go to the Suspension Room (or "the Dungeon," as the students of Room 2B call it). The rumors are flying about what actually goes on down there, but Harry won't be satisfied until he finds out for himself.

"Fans of Song Lee, Harry, and Doug will enjoy the latest simple chapter-book about school matters that loom large and surprise you."--Booklist

Suzy Kline is the author of ten books that star Horrible Harry and Song Lee. She lives in Connecticut. Frank Remkiewicz is the illustrator of the Horrible Harry and Song Lee books as well as the popular Froggy series. He lives in Florida.

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Suzy Kline
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 06/01/1998
ISBN: 9780140386202
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.10lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.20d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 15298 / Horrible Harry and the Dungeon
Reading Level: 3.1 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 1