I Stink! Kate McMullan

I Stink!

Author: Kate McMullan
$6.99 $11.99 699
242 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
I Stink!
Author
Kate McMullan
ISBN
9780064438360
Now a streaming animated series For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm Dirty "Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what "With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this garbage truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Kate McMullanPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 08/22/2006ISBN: 9780064438360Pages: 40Weight: 0.40lbsSize: 10.90h x 8.80w x 0.20dReview Citations: Publishers Weekly 10/02/2006 pg. 66Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 58876 / I Stink!Reading Level: 1.6 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

Now a streaming animated series

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm Dirty

"Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what "

With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this garbage truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kate McMullan
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 08/22/2006
ISBN: 9780064438360
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 10.90h x 8.80w x 0.20d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 10/02/2006 pg. 66

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 58876 / I Stink!
Reading Level: 1.6 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

Now a streaming animated series

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm Dirty

"Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what "

With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this garbage truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kate McMullan
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 08/22/2006
ISBN: 9780064438360
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 10.90h x 8.80w x 0.20d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 10/02/2006 pg. 66

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 58876 / I Stink!
Reading Level: 1.6 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5