I'm Dirty! Kate McMullan

I'm Dirty!

Author: Kate McMullan
$24.99 2499
41 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
I'm Dirty!
Author
Kate McMullan
ISBN
9780060092931
Now a streaming animated series This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink Clank Rattle Bang Who's making all that noise?Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty. Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Kate McMullanPublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 08/15/2006ISBN: 9780060092931Pages: 40Weight: 0.93lbsSize: 9.28h x 11.30w x 0.38dReview Citations: Publishers Weekly 07/24/2006 pg. 57Kirkus Review - Children 07/15/2006 pg. 727School Library Journal 09/01/2006 pg. 178Booklist 09/15/2006 pg. 61Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 10/01/2006 pg. 85 - RecommendedHorn Book Magazine 11/01/2006 pg. 701Booklist Ed Choice Youth 01/01/2007 pg. 15Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2007 pg. 10 - Superior,Well Above AverageAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 109978 / I'm Dirty!Reading Level: 1.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink

Clank Rattle Bang
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Kate McMullan
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 08/15/2006
ISBN: 9780060092931
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.93lbs
Size: 9.28h x 11.30w x 0.38d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 07/24/2006 pg. 57
Kirkus Review - Children 07/15/2006 pg. 727
School Library Journal 09/01/2006 pg. 178
Booklist 09/15/2006 pg. 61
Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 10/01/2006 pg. 85 - Recommended
Horn Book Magazine 11/01/2006 pg. 701
Booklist Ed Choice Youth 01/01/2007 pg. 15
Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2007 pg. 10 - Superior,Well Above Average

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 109978 / I'm Dirty!
Reading Level: 1.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

Now a streaming animated series

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink

Clank Rattle Bang
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Kate McMullan
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 08/15/2006
ISBN: 9780060092931
Pages: 40
Weight: 0.93lbs
Size: 9.28h x 11.30w x 0.38d

Review Citations: Publishers Weekly 07/24/2006 pg. 57
Kirkus Review - Children 07/15/2006 pg. 727
School Library Journal 09/01/2006 pg. 178
Booklist 09/15/2006 pg. 61
Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 10/01/2006 pg. 85 - Recommended
Horn Book Magazine 11/01/2006 pg. 701
Booklist Ed Choice Youth 01/01/2007 pg. 15
Hornbook Guide to Children 01/01/2007 pg. 10 - Superior,Well Above Average

Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 109978 / I'm Dirty!
Reading Level: 1.4 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5