Immunity Erin Bowman

Immunity

Author: Erin Bowman
$23.99 2399
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Immunity
Author
Erin Bowman
ISBN
9780062574176
Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman called "gripping, thrilling, and terrifying in equal measures."Thea, Coen, and Nova have escaped from Achlys, only to find themselves imprisoned on a ship they thought was their ticket to safety. Now the nightmare they thought they'd left behind is about to be unleashed as an act of political warfare, putting the entire galaxy at risk. To prevent an interstellar catastrophe, they'll have to harness the evil of the deadly Achlys contagion and deploy the only weapons they have left: themselves. Fans of Jonathan Maberry, Rick Yancey, and Madeleine Roux will relish Bowman's tense, high-stakes conclusion to the events of contagion.Binding Type: HardcoverAuthor: Erin BowmanPublisher: HarperteenPublished: 07/02/2019ISBN: 9780062574176Pages: 448Weight: 1.00lbsSize: 8.20h x 5.90w x 1.40dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 511679 / ImmunityReading Level: 5.6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 14

Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman called "gripping, thrilling, and terrifying in equal measures."

Thea, Coen, and Nova have escaped from Achlys, only to find themselves imprisoned on a ship they thought was their ticket to safety. Now the nightmare they thought they'd left behind is about to be unleashed as an act of political warfare, putting the entire galaxy at risk.

To prevent an interstellar catastrophe, they'll have to harness the evil of the deadly Achlys contagion and deploy the only weapons they have left: themselves.

Fans of Jonathan Maberry, Rick Yancey, and Madeleine Roux will relish Bowman's tense, high-stakes conclusion to the events of contagion.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Erin Bowman
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 07/02/2019
ISBN: 9780062574176
Pages: 448
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.90w x 1.40d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 511679 / Immunity
Reading Level: 5.6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 14

Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman called "gripping, thrilling, and terrifying in equal measures."

Thea, Coen, and Nova have escaped from Achlys, only to find themselves imprisoned on a ship they thought was their ticket to safety. Now the nightmare they thought they'd left behind is about to be unleashed as an act of political warfare, putting the entire galaxy at risk.

To prevent an interstellar catastrophe, they'll have to harness the evil of the deadly Achlys contagion and deploy the only weapons they have left: themselves.

Fans of Jonathan Maberry, Rick Yancey, and Madeleine Roux will relish Bowman's tense, high-stakes conclusion to the events of contagion.



Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Erin Bowman
Publisher: Harperteen
Published: 07/02/2019
ISBN: 9780062574176
Pages: 448
Weight: 1.00lbs
Size: 8.20h x 5.90w x 1.40d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 511679 / Immunity
Reading Level: 5.6 / Interest Level: Upper Grade / Point Value: 14