Ingenius: A Crash Course on Creativity Tina Seelig

Ingenius: A Crash Course on Creativity

Author: Tina Seelig
$22.99 2299
88 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Ingenius: A Crash Course on Creativity
Author
Tina Seelig
ISBN
9780062020710
Imaginative. Innovative. Ingenious. These words describe the visionaries we all respect and admire. And they can describe you, too. Contrary to common belief, creativity is not a gift some of us are born with. It is a skill that all of us can learn. International bestselling author and award-winning Stanford University educator Tina Seelig has worked with some of the business world's best and brightest, who are now among the decision-makers at companies such as Google, Genentech, IBM, and Cisco. In inGenius she expertly demystifies creativity, offering a set of tools and guidelines that anyone can use. A fantastic resource for everyone wanting to achieve their ambitions, and for readers of Jason Fried's Rework, and Seth Godin's Poke the Box.--Ori Brafman, coauthor of Sway and ClickBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Tina SeeligPublisher: HarperOnePublished: 04/07/2015ISBN: 9780062020710Pages: 224Weight: 0.35lbsSize: 7.90h x 5.30w x 0.60d
Imaginative. Innovative. Ingenious. These words describe the visionaries we all respect and admire. And they can describe you, too. Contrary to common belief, creativity is not a gift some of us are born with. It is a skill that all of us can learn. International bestselling author and award-winning Stanford University educator Tina Seelig has worked with some of the business world's best and brightest, who are now among the decision-makers at companies such as Google, Genentech, IBM, and Cisco. In inGenius she expertly demystifies creativity, offering a set of tools and guidelines that anyone can use. A fantastic resource for everyone wanting to achieve their ambitions, and for readers of Jason Fried's Rework, and Seth Godin's Poke the Box.
--Ori Brafman, coauthor of Sway and Click

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Tina Seelig
Publisher: HarperOne
Published: 04/07/2015
ISBN: 9780062020710
Pages: 224
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.30w x 0.60d
Imaginative. Innovative. Ingenious. These words describe the visionaries we all respect and admire. And they can describe you, too. Contrary to common belief, creativity is not a gift some of us are born with. It is a skill that all of us can learn. International bestselling author and award-winning Stanford University educator Tina Seelig has worked with some of the business world's best and brightest, who are now among the decision-makers at companies such as Google, Genentech, IBM, and Cisco. In inGenius she expertly demystifies creativity, offering a set of tools and guidelines that anyone can use. A fantastic resource for everyone wanting to achieve their ambitions, and for readers of Jason Fried's Rework, and Seth Godin's Poke the Box.
--Ori Brafman, coauthor of Sway and Click

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Tina Seelig
Publisher: HarperOne
Published: 04/07/2015
ISBN: 9780062020710
Pages: 224
Weight: 0.35lbs
Size: 7.90h x 5.30w x 0.60d