Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up Melissa Thomson

Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up

Author: Melissa Thomson
$11.99 $15.35 1199
156 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up
Author
Melissa Thomson
ISBN
9780142419373
The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends. "Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library JournalBinding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Melissa ThomsonPublisher: Puffin BooksPublished: 09/15/2011ISBN: 9780142419373Pages: 118Weight: 0.25lbsSize: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.50dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 138715 / Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-UpReading Level: 4.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2
The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Melissa Thomson
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 09/15/2011
ISBN: 9780142419373
Pages: 118
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 138715 / Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up
Reading Level: 4.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2
The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Melissa Thomson
Publisher: Puffin Books
Published: 09/15/2011
ISBN: 9780142419373
Pages: 118
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.50d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 138715 / Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up
Reading Level: 4.3 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 2