Little Bitty Lies Mary Kay Andrews

Little Bitty Lies

Author: Mary Kay Andrews
$14.99 $23.99 1499
113 items In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
  • Order within
Book Title
Little Bitty Lies
Author
Mary Kay Andrews
ISBN
9780060566692
"Little white lies have never been so risky--or so much fun." --Orlando SentinelNew York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control. This winning and wonderful romp focuses on all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman's lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens. No lie Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Mary Kay AndrewsPublisher: Harper PaperbacksPublished: 07/10/2012ISBN: 9780060566692Pages: 464Weight: 0.95lbsSize: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.50d

"Little white lies have never been so risky--or so much fun." --Orlando Sentinel

New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control. This winning and wonderful romp focuses on all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman's lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens. No lie



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Mary Kay Andrews
Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
Published: 07/10/2012
ISBN: 9780060566692
Pages: 464
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.50d

"Little white lies have never been so risky--or so much fun." --Orlando Sentinel

New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control. This winning and wonderful romp focuses on all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman's lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens. No lie



Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Mary Kay Andrews
Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
Published: 07/10/2012
ISBN: 9780060566692
Pages: 464
Weight: 0.95lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.50d