Little Goblins Ten Pamela Jane

Little Goblins Ten

Author: Pamela Jane
$11.99 1199
Out Stock
Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
Little Goblins Ten
Author
Pamela Jane
ISBN
9780061768019
From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts. Now in paperback Over in the forest Where the trees hide the sun Lived a big mommy monster And her little monster one. From monsters to ghosties to goblins, everyone's favorite beasties haunt and howl and rattle their way through their forest home in this silly, spooky twist on the beloved nursery rhyme "Over in the Meadow."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)Binding Type: PaperbackAuthor: Pamela JanePublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 07/14/2020ISBN: 9780061768019Pages: 32Weight: 0.25lbsSize: 8.10h x 8.00w x 0.10dAccelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 171069 / Little Goblins TenReading Level: 3.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts. Now in paperback

Over in the forest

Where the trees hide the sun

Lived a big mommy monster

And her little monster one.

From monsters to ghosties to goblins, everyone's favorite beasties haunt and howl and rattle their way through their forest home in this silly, spooky twist on the beloved nursery rhyme "Over in the Meadow."

--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Pamela Jane
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 07/14/2020
ISBN: 9780061768019
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 8.10h x 8.00w x 0.10d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 171069 / Little Goblins Ten
Reading Level: 3.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5

From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts. Now in paperback

Over in the forest

Where the trees hide the sun

Lived a big mommy monster

And her little monster one.

From monsters to ghosties to goblins, everyone's favorite beasties haunt and howl and rattle their way through their forest home in this silly, spooky twist on the beloved nursery rhyme "Over in the Meadow."

--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Pamela Jane
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 07/14/2020
ISBN: 9780061768019
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 8.10h x 8.00w x 0.10d
Accelerated Reader Quiz #/Name: 171069 / Little Goblins Ten
Reading Level: 3.5 / Interest Level: Lower Grade / Point Value: 0.5